Surge Cupboard Farmer's Market

11/04/2021 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
ATLC First Floor near fireplace

Free fruits and vegetables provided by the Freestore Foodbank are available to any currently-registered Cincinnati State student from 11 a.m. to noon, or until all produce is gone.

  • The Farmer's Market is part of a partnership between Cincinnati State's Surge Cupboard Food Pantry and the Freestore Foodbank.
     
  • Bags for transporting the food are provided.
in the know
Today's Chef Choice
Daily Hot Lunch Specials ($7 each)
  • Oct. 25: Roast Beef & Cheese + Curly Fries / Mac n' Cheese
  • Oct. 26: Chicken Quesadilla + Black Bean Grilled Pineapple Cucumber Salad
  • Oct. 27: Creamy Mushroom Pasta + Garlic Bread
  • Oct. 28: Chicken Wings + Roasted Vegetables & Potatoes
  • Oct. 29: Blue Cheese Burger + Tater Tots / Mac n' Cheese

Fall Semester 2021

Overlook Cafe

  • M-Th 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.

  • F 11 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Bakery Hill

  • M-F 7:30 - 11:30 a.m.

Job Posting

current EVENTS
Looking AheadView All
Mon, Oct 25
Zoom virtual meeting
Tue, Oct 26
Zoom virtual meeting
Tue, Oct 26
Harrison Campus & Zoom
Tue, Nov 02
Zoom virtual meeting
Thu, Nov 04
ATLC First Floor near fireplace
Tue, Nov 09
Zoom virtual meeting
Tue, Nov 16
Zoom virtual meeting
Tue, Nov 23
Zoom virtual meeting
Tue, Nov 30
Zoom virtual meeting
Tue, Dec 07
Zoom virtual meeting
Tue, Dec 14
Zoom virtual meeting